Appomattox County Public Schools

Skip Navigation LinksStaff Directory


​Department ​Name ​Position ​Email ​Voicemail Extension
​Office ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​
​Allison MaxwellPrincipalaemaxwell@acpsweb.com​4415
​Christina Crawford​Assistant Principal​cgcrawford@acpweb.com
​Amy Wallen​Bookkeeperamwallen@acpsweb.com​4405
Mandie Butler​Secretaryambutler@acpsweb.com​4404
Kristin Conroy​Secretarykwconroy@acpsweb.com​4403
​Stephanie Allen​Guidance Counselor slallen@acpsweb.com​4407
Lorraine Zug
​Nurselmzugg@acpsweb.com​4406
​Custodial Staff ​ ​​Randall Bass​Custodian rsbass@acpsweb.com
Jeff Conner​Custodianjdconner@acpsweb.com
Kelsie Evans​Custodiankbevans@acpsweb.com
​Cole Harvey​Custodiantcharvey@acpsweb.com
​Cafeteria Staff ​ ​ ​​JoAnn Harris​Manager jharris@acpsweb.com​4418
​Sharon Campbell​Staffsacampbell@acpsweb.com
​Virginia Franklin​Staffvvfranklin@acpsweb.com
​Betty Mayberry​Staffbamayberry@acpsweb.com
​Andrew Demuth​Staffamdemuth@acpsweb.com​
​Teacher Assistants ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​​Rhoda Allen​Teacher Assistantrvallen@acpsweb.com​4440
​Mary Bradley​Teacher Assistantmebradley@acpsweb.com
Jessica Page​Teacher Assistantjmpage@acpsweb.com
​Nancy Eagle​Teacher Assistantnbeagle@acpsweb.com​4463
​Amy Fisher​Teacher Assistant anfisher@acpsweb.com
​Brittany Walker​Teacher Assistantbjwalker@acpsweb.com
​Amy Noble​Teacher Assistantacnoble@acpsweb.com
Diamond Lawing​Teacher Assistant
​Sara Wilkerson​Teacher Assistantsmwilkerson@acpsweb.com
​Cathy King​Teacher Assistantctking@acpsweb.com
​Jill Lawson​Teacher Assistant jalawson@acpsweb.com
​Alice Matthews​Teacher Assistantapmatthews@acpsweb.com
​Sharon Petty​Teacher Assistant swpetty@acpsweb.com​4480
​Ryesha Walker​Teacher Assistantrmwalker@acpsweb.com
​Glenda Abbitt​Teacher Assistantgpabbitt@acpsweb.com
​Christen Driskill​Teacher Assistant cdthomas@acpsweb.com
​Sherry Tomlin​Teacher Assistantsltomlin@acpsweb.com
​Joyce Whorley​Teacher Assistant jrwhorley@acpsweb.com
​Lori Wilkerson​Teacher Assistantlswilkerson@acpsweb.com
​Teachers ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ 
Atkinson, SusanPrek4468
Turner, AmandaPrek4476
Vaughan, AmyPrek4439
Damer, SusanECSE4461
Nowell, AshleyECSE4467
Almond, SaraKindergarten4465
Burge, KatieKindergarten4466
Cooke, TylerKindergarten4454
Detwiler, DavidKindergarten4443
Myers, HeatherKindergarten4448
Page, LauraKindergarten4483
Wyatt, RebeccaKindergarten4459
Wells, BrandyKindergarten4441
Blankenship, SusanFirst Grade4469
Chavis, KellyFirst Grade4453
Dillon, AngieFirst Grade4474
Donnigan, KetishaFirst Grade4455
Loving, VictoriaFirst Grade4472
McConville, AmyFirst Grade4438
Richardson, AdeleFirst Grade4436
Splunge, CerinaFirst Grade4481
Waddell, Billie JoFirst Grade4456
Davidson, SherriSecond Grade4445
Harris, SusanSecond Grade4470
Haskins, NatashaSecond Grade4464
Hix, DebbieSecond Grade4449
Holman, KaShawnSecond Grade4473
Hunter, KeandreSecond Grade4444
Rasey, LeeAnnSecond Grade4458
Royal, JenniferSecond Grade4450
Fanning, JackieSPED4446
Martin, JenniferSPED4434
Wells, SarahSPED4447
Hall, KelleyTitle 14478
Mason, MaryTitle 14477
Peterson, LaraTitle 14457

​Charla Curtis ​Data Coach​cmcurtis@acpsweb.com​4448
Kristie Harris​Musicksharris@acpsweb.com​4451
​Melanie RansonAdvanced Learners Programmmranson@acpsweb.com​4481
​Mary Ann Simpson​Speechmasimpson@acpsweb.com​4462
Jamie Davis​Physical Educationjrdavis@acpsweb.com​4475
​Valerie York​Art vlyork@acpsweb.com​4471
​Judy Johnson​Library