Appomattox County Public Schools

Skip Navigation LinksStaff_Directory

​​​​Department​Name​Position​Email​Voicemail Extension
​Office​Melanie Furlough​Bookkeepermlfurlough@acpsweb.com ​4205
​Debbie Barksdale
​Secretarydsbarksdale@acpsweb.com​4204
​Dolly Cooter
​Guidancedwcooter@acpsweb.com​4209

​Yvonne Costello

YMCostello@acpsweb.com​4210
​Lorie Hodge
​Guidance Secretarylahodge@acpsweb.com​4207
Andre Austin
​School Resource Officer

RAAustin@acpsweb.com
​4212
​Allison Garrett
​Secretaryapgarrett@acpsweb.com​4203
​Lee McClenny
​Visiting Teacher
​lamcclenny@acpsweb.com​4129
Jessica Pack​
​Nursejdpack@acpsweb.com​4206
​Cheryl Servis
​Principalcjservis@acpsweb.com

​Stephanie Totty​Assistant Principalsltotty@acpsweb.com
​Custodial Staff
Ray Conner​Custodian

HRConner@appomattox.k12.va.us

​Clarence Gilliam, Jr.
​Custodianclgilliam@acpsweb.com

​Jacob Inge

​Custodian
​Dennis McCormick
​Custodianddmccormick@acpsweb.com
​Cafeteria Staff
​Janet Franklin
​Managerjmfranklin@acpsweb.com​4218
​Penny Carrico
​Staff
pacarrico@acpsweb.com
​Lucille Jennings
​Staff​lbjennings@acpsweb.com

​Mildred Jennings

​StaffMNJennings@acpsweb.com

​Jean Mayberry​StaffSJMayberry@acpsweb.com
Niki Webber​
​Staffwnwebber@acpsweb.com
​Felicia Rose
​Stafffdrose@acpsweb.com


​Day Treatment Staff

​Staff

4278
Kim Hanes
​Staffkthanes@acpsweb.com ​4278




​​Teacher Assistants

​Carol Ballard​Staff

CMBallard@acpsweb.com


Sheree Franklin​Staff

sdfranklin@acpsweb.com  

​Stuart Flint

​StaffSJFlint@acpsweb.com​4219
​Annie Goode
​Staffjagoode@acpsweb.com

​Rachel Jennings

​StaffRSJennings@acpsweb.com
​Lynn Rosenow
​Staff​glrosenow@acpsweb.com
​Martha Warner
​Staffmdwarner@acpsweb.com​4243
​Teachers​Bryan Allgood
​Teacher​bmallgood@acpsweb.com​4244

​Diane Bradish

​Teacherdsbradish@acpsweb.com​4235

Dana Bosiger

​Teacherdlbosiger@acpsweb.com​4247

​Monica Coleman

​Teachermgcoleman@acpsweb.com​4283

​Kristina Coley

​TeacherKMColey@acpsweb.com​4280
​Julie Daily​
​Teacher​jmdaily@acpsweb.com​4239

​Beau Ellrich​Teacher​bjellrich@acpsweb.com​4238

​​Shanee Dawson

​Teachersldawson@acpcweb.com​4251
​Clint Dodson
​Teachercsdodson@acpsweb.com​4246
​Jen Henzi
Teacherjahenzi@acpsweb.com​4240
​Lisa Fort
​Teacherlsrichardson@acpsweb.com​4263
​Ashleigh Gilliam​Teacher​​aggilliam@acpsweb.com​4269

​Katy Hodge

​Teacherkwhodge@acpsweb.com​4257
​Dani Hodges
​Teacherdfhodge@acpsweb.com ​4253
​Dana Hamlett​Teacher

dchamlett@acpsweb.com

​4217
​Emily Harris
​Teacherecharris@acpsweb.com​4249
​Brian Hofmann
​Teacher​brhoffman@acpsweb.com​4241
​Janet Jackson
​Teacher​jdjackson@acpsweb.com​4236
​Brenda Jarrett
​Teacherbsjarrett@acpsweb.com​4187
​Chris Jones
​Teacher​cnjones@acpsweb.com​4237

​Chantal Kerr

​TeacherCDLischynski@acpsweb.com​4162
​Mollie King​Teacher​MLKing@acpsweb.com​4279

​Mike Lane

​Teacherlmlane@acpsweb.com​4260

​Ronnie Lankford

​TeacherRDLankford@acpsweb.com​4261
​Sarah MacGregor
​Teachersemacgregor@acpsweb.com​4260
​Doug Marshall
​Teacherdjmarshall@acpsweb.com​4252
​Alex Moreno
​Teacherapmoreno@acpsweb.com​4274
​Gwen Rigney
​Teacher​gtrigney@acpsweb.com​4279
​Samantha Schaffner
​TeacherSESchaffner@acpsweb.com​4262
​Amanda Shapard
​Teacheramshapard@acpsweb.com​4270
​Jorena Simpkins
​Teacherjbsimpkins@acpsweb.com​4252
​Tara Sprouse
​Teacher​tgsprouse@acpsweb.com​4272
​Ashley Stokes
​Teacherajstokes​@acpsweb.com​4250
​Michael Sullivan
​Teacher​mksullivan@acpsweb.com​4266
​Ann Swanberg
​Teacher​aaswanberg@acpsweb.com​4248
​Brittany Thomson
​Teacher​bcthomson@acpsweb.com​4258
​Tara Torrence
​Teachertmtorrence@acpsweb.com​4273

​Danielle Ulmer

​TeacherDRUlmer@acpsweb.com​4281

​Kim Wheeler

​TeacherKDWheeler@acpsweb.com​4255

​Krista Williams
​Teacherkmwilliams@acpsweb.com​4281
​Susan Williams
​Teacher (Librarian)
scwilliams@acpsweb.com​4226
​Emily Wilson
​Teacher​ecwilson@acpsweb.com​4242

​Caitlyn Wood​TeacherCSOndrick@acpsweb.com​4267