Appomattox County Public Schools

Skip Navigation LinksHome

SharePoint_Staff_with_Raider_Head.gif
ACHS Staff 2017-2018
*designates department chair
Department
Name
Position
Email
VM/Ext
Administration
F. Poldi Moreno
Principal
4114
Julie B. Amos
Asst Principal
4115
​David Read​Asst Principaldlread@acpsweb.com​4117
Chris Dodge
AD
cmdodge@acpsweb.com
4116
Office Staff
LaToya Fitch
Secretary
lvfitch@acpsweb.com
4104
Melanie Furlough
Bookkeeper
mlfurlough@acpsweb.com
4105
Karen Therkildsen
Secretary
kltherkildsen@acpsweb.com
4103
Mary Watson
Secretary
mewatson@acpsweb.com
4107
Library
Alison Paulette
Media Specialist
acpaulette@acpsweb.com
4126
School Counseling
Thomas Hall
Grade 11, Testing
tahall@acpsweb.com
4108
Alicia Valladao
Grades 9 & 10
aavalladao@acpsweb.com
4110
Tammie Hall
Grade 12
tchall@acpsweb.com
4109
Ghana Ramey
CVCC Career Couns.
gmramey@acpsweb.com
4111
Athletics
Tuesday VanEngen*
Grade 9 girls
tavanengen@acpsweb.com
4160
Travis Cottrell
Grade 10 boys
tkcottrell@acpsweb.com
4176
Chris Dodge
Athletic Director
cmdodge@acpsweb.com
4116
​Tracie HayesGrade 10 girlstwhayes@acpsweb.com4164
Doug Smith
Grade 9 boys
desmith@acpsweb.com
4138
Devon Brosh
Athletic Trainer
dlbrosh@acpsweb.com
4191
English
Rachel Bennett
Eng 9
rmbennett@acpsweb.com
4186
Ellen Kinzer
Eng 10
evkinzer@acpsweb.com
4159
​Yearbookachsyearbook@acpsweb.com​4178
Bethany Hunter​Eng 11bawhunter@acpsweb.com​4145
Jackie Johnson
Col. AP Eng, Eng 11
jsjohnson@acpsweb.com
4152
Lauren P.  Martin*
Eng 9, 12
lkpeacock@acpsweb.com
4169
Christy Shalev
Eng 9, 10, 12
clshalev@acpsweb.com
4158
Math
Mary Ann Bennett
Geo, Comp Math
mabennett@acpsweb.com
4163
Alexis Gunter
Alg I
angunter@acpsweb.com
4157
Kelsey BowmanAlg 1, Comp Math​klbowman@acpsweb.com4175
Brittany McLean
Alg II, Math Analysis
bamclean@acpsweb.com
4142
Josh McGowan
Trig, Alg II
4147
Aaron Stroud*
Geom, Trig
jastroud@acpsweb.com
4156
Social Studies
Luke Cunningham
WH, US Hist, Gov't
lccunningham@acpsweb.com
4184
Nicole Dalton*
Soc, WH I, Gov't
nkdalton@acpsweb.com
4183
AP US Hist, WH II
jservis@acpsweb.com
4155
​Brandi St.John​WHbnst.john@acpsweb.com​4194
Stephanie Tyree
US Gov’t, AP Gpv't
sdtyree@acpsweb.com
4172
WH I, WH II
mlvoorhees@acpsweb.com
4165
Science
Scott Conkwright
Earth Science, Botany
svconkwright@acpsweb.com
4171
Molly Walker
Ear Sci, Phys
kmwalker@acpsweb.com
4144
Carolyn PanuskaChem, AP Chemcmpanuska@acpsweb.com4143
Bio, Anat/Phys
frpickrel@acpsweb.com
4151
Foreign Language
Mallory Wooldridge
Spanish
mlwooldridge@acpsweb.com
4188
Chantal (Lischynski) Kerr
French
cdlischynski@acpsweb.com
4162
Ashley Walker*
Spanish
abwalker@acpsweb.com
4137
​Megan Ray​Spanishmeray@acpsweb.com​4137
Fine Arts
Band
bmallgood@acpsweb.com
4244
Brenda Jarrett
Theatre, Chorus
bsjarrett@acpsweb.com
4187
Deborah Hughes
Art
dlhughes@acpsweb.com
4180
CTE
Brandon Mawyer
Marketing
jbmawyer@acpsweb.com
4141
Tori Rothgeb
Business/Year Book
vwrothgeb@acpsweb.com
4178
Steve Castello​CST/Info Techsjcastello@acpsweb.com​4182
Crystal Wilhoit
Economics
cwwilhoit@acpsweb.com
4146
Amanda Howard
Culinary Arts
aehoward@acpsweb.com
4170
John Englehorn
Culinary Arts
jdengelhorn@acpsweb.com
4180
Ronda Matthews
​Child Dev/Teachersrjmatthews@acpsweb.com​4161
Renee Wingfield
Nursing
mrwingfield@acpsweb.com
4168
Jonathan Garrett​Auto Mechanicsjdgarrett@acpsweb.com​4167
Timothy CrossinDraftingtcrossin@acpsweb.com​4148
Elizabeth Duncan*
Ag Power, Welding
ejduncan@acpsweb.com
4139
Ed McCann
Ag Prod/Vet
ewmccann@acpsweb.com
4149
Hannah SimpsonHorticulturehlsimpson@acpsweb.com​4189
Special Education
Zina Garrett
Aide
zrgarrett@acpsweb.com
 
Susan Hamlette*
EFE, Math, Sci, Eng
schamlette@acpsweb.com
4173
Betsy Ranson
Collab, Enrich, Eng
ecranson@acpsweb.com
4150
Renee Hounsell
 Collab, Enrich
rnhounsell@acpsweb.com
4174
Charlene Trent
Aide
lctrent@acpsweb.com
 
Bonnie Swanson
Collab, Enrich
baswanson@acpsweb.com
4140
​Destiny Haskins​Aide
dthaskins@acpsweb.com
Alternative School
Instr/Admin Asst
h@acpsweb.com
4825/4811
Brendan Conroy
ISAEP, Science
bmconroy@acpsweb.com
4804
Beth Gafford
English
bagafford@acpsweb.com
4802
Tina Oliver
Math/History
tpoliver@acpsweb.com
4803
Support
Staff
Dep. Daniel Gunter
Resource Officer
daniel.gunter@acpsweb.com
4112
Laura Lee
Nurse
lalee@acpsweb.com
4106
Debbie Williams
APEX Lab Asst
dawilliams@acpsweb.com
4185
Denise Ferguson
ISS
dlferguson@acpsweb.com
4153
Theo Penson
Custodian
tjpenson@acpsweb.com
4128
Woodrow Haskings
Custodian
wfhaskins@acpsweb.com
 
Jay Ranson
Custodian
jaranson@acpsweb.com
 
Ricky Mayberry
Custodian
ramayberry@acpsweb.com
 
Donald Routt
Custodian
drroutt@acpsweb.com
 
Kenneth Routt
Custodian
krroutt@acpsweb.com
 
Day Treatment​Megan Jennings​Supervisormmjennings@acpsweb.com​4181
Day Treatment Crew:
Food Service
Carol Robinson
Manager
4118
Food Service Crew: Mildred Jennings, Dorothy Garcia, Carol Manson, Lisa Romano, and Peggy Waddell