Appomattox County Public Schools

Skip Navigation LinksAES Staff Directory

Department
Name
Position Email
Voicemail Extension
Office
Cathy Baldwin
Bookkeeper
crbaldwin@acpsweb.com4305

Jason Bowyer
Assistant Principal jabowyer@acpsweb.com4315

Pam ChavisSecretary pschavis@acpsweb.com4304

Karen CyrusPrincipal klcyrus@acpsweb.com4314
Carolyn LawsonGuidance Counselor cblawson@acpsweb.com4307
Lisa MartinSecretary lkmartin@acpsweb.com4303
Sgt. Karen Nipper
School Resource Officer kcnipper@acpsweb.com4312

​Karen Richardson
​Guidance Counselor
kmrichardson@acpsweb.com
Jill SatchellNurse
jmsatchell@acpsweb.com4306
Third GradeHope AdamsTeacher - Grade 3 chadams@acpsweb.com4348

Lauralee Mills
Teacher - Grade 3 lmmills@acpsweb.com4342

​Morgan Burggraf
​Teacher - Grade 3
meburggraff@acpsweb.com


Cindy O'BrienTeacher - Grade 3 cwobrien@acpsweb.com4387
Frankie PerkinsTeacher - Grade 3 fjperkins@acpsweb.com4356
Salina SiscoTeacher - Grade 3 ssisco@acpsweb.com4341
Fran SpriggsTeacher - Grade 3 fcspriggs@acpsweb.com4379
Amanda Shapard
Teacher - Grade 3 amshapard@acpsweb.com

​Carrie Thompson
​Teacher - Grade 3
​cgthompson@acpsweb.com
​4368
Fourth GradeJessica BullockTeacher - Grade 4 jdbullock@acpsweb.com4343

Debbie CarsonTeacher - Grade 4 dscarson@acpsweb.com4351
Emily CastilloTeacher - Grade 4 edcastillo@acpsweb.com4384
Kim JonesTeacher - Grade 4 kdjones@acpsweb.com4370
Elizabeth LankfordTeacher - Grade 4 eclankford@acpsweb.com4347
Heather MyersTeacher - Grade 4 htmyers@acpsweb.com4352
Anissa TrentTeacher - Grade 4 ahtrent@acpsweb.com4337
Bob WilliamsTeacher - Grade 4 rlwilliams@acpsweb.com4340
Fifth GradeDavid EvansTeacher - Grade 5 drevans@acpsweb.com4353

Danielle HoganTeacher - Grade 5 dghogan@acpsweb.com4349
Ashley IrbyTeacher - Grade 5 arirby@acpsweb.com4372
Beth JamersonTeacher - Grade 5 bcjamerson@acpsweb.com4339

​Destiny Kidd
​Teacher - Grade 5
​dakidd@acpsweb.com
Katie McCannTeacher - Grade 5 kdmccann@acpsweb.com4362
Misty NolenTeacher - Grade 5 mknolen@acpsweb.com4367
Lucas WardTeacher - Grade 5 lrward@acpsweb.com4369
Brittany YeattsTeacher - Grade 5 bryeatts@acpsweb.com4350
Title IKelley HallTitle I - Grade 3krmcquinnhall@acpsweb.com4371
Kelly Hammond
Title I - Grade 4
kmhammond@acpsweb.com
Cathy Phelps
Title I - Grade 5
cnphelps@acpsweb.com
ResourceLauren ColeArt lscole@acpsweb.com4373
Katie DriskillLibrary
ktdriskill@acpsweb.com4361
Sarah LettermanMusic
sgletterman@acpsweb.com4354
Gina MitchellTechnology gamitchell@acpsweb.com4344
Jennifer WaltonPhysical Education jrwalton@acpsweb.com4359
Special EducationAshley FergusonTeacher - SPED - Self-Contained adferguson@acpsweb.com4338
Autumn HallTeacher - SPED - Grades 3, 4, 5 cahall@acpsweb.com4332
Jessie KiddTeacher - SPED - Grade 4 jakidd@acpsweb.com4355
Jill McDonoughTeacher - SPED - Grade 3 jcmcdonough@acpsweb.com4336

​Christina Olsen
​Teacher - SPED - Grade 5
cjolsen@acpsweb.com
ALPSMelanie RansonTeacher - Advanced Learners Program mmranson@acpsweb.com4365
ESLKate SavillTeacher - ESL kssavill@acpsweb.com4360
​Instructional Coach
Dana HamlettInstructional Coach
dchamlett@acpsweb.com4364
Teacher AssistantsOlivia BallardTeacher Assistant loballard@acpsweb.com 
Linda BarkleyTeacher Assistant lkbarkley@acpsweb.com 
Amber ClarkTeacher Assistant alclark@acpsweb.com 
Crystal CrewsTeacher Assistant chcrews@acpsweb.com 
Carol GageTeacher Assistant ccgage@acpsweb.com 

Brenda JohnsonTeacher Assistant bdjohnson@acpsweb.com 
Martha JonesTeacher Assistant mmjones@acpsweb.com 
Teresa LeeTeacher Assistant tllee@acpsweb.com 

Nicole OlsenTechnology Assistant naolsen@acpsweb.com4308
SpeechJane MillsSpeech Therapist jemills@acpsweb.com4378
​Custodians
Bobby DemuthCustodian rademuth@acpsweb.com4328
Linda Mayberry
Custodian ldmayberry@acpsweb.com4328
Nancy Mayberry
Lead Custodian namayberry@acpsweb.com
4328
CafeteriaJune BentleyCafeteria jgbentley@acpsweb.com 
JoAnne HenryCafeteria jphenry@acpsweb.com 
Debbie HumblesCafeteria djhumbles@acpsweb.com 
Debbie KnightCafeteria Manager dpknight@acpsweb.com4318
Renee SurrencyCafeteria rbsurrency@acpsweb.com 
Kellie TrentCafeteria kttrent@acpsweb.com 
Anabelle WeaverCafeteria atweaver@acpsweb.com 
Day TreatmentLG Gough
DTx - Family Insightgrgough@acpsweb.com
4389
Bethany Strange
DTx - Family Insightbrstrange@acpsweb.com
4389
Technical SupportPhillip AmosACPS Supervisor of Technology pgamos@acpsweb.com352-4661
April JohnsonACPS Information Systems Manager agjohnson@acpsweb.com352-4661
Mike Carroll
Computer Technicianmecarroll@acpsweb.com4605